Studijski programi druge stopnje

Department of Sociology

Master's degree

Master's degree

The Department of Sociology offers the following second cycle (Master) study programmes:

1.) The combined teacher education programme SOCIOLOGY

2.) The study programme SOCIOLOGY OF CULTURE, within which it is possible to choose between the following two fields of study:

  • Sociology of Culture – single course
  • Sociology of Culture – combined course

For more information, including the main objectives of the study and the general competences, please refer to the following page.